Kollegium

Christian Länger


Schulleiter, StD.
christian.laenger@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Wilfrid Desnoyer


Fachlehrer i.A.
wilfrid.desnoyer@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Sandra Wiesent


Oberstudienrätin
sandra.wiesent@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Martina Agethen


Lehrkraft i. A.
martina.agethen@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Brigida Janner Acero


Lehrkraft i. A.
brigida.janner@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Rene Uwe Böhner

Mathematik
Naturwissenschaftliche Grundlagen
rene.boehner@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Klaus Böhm


Oberstudienrat
klaus.boehm@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Renate Kaiser


Fachlehrerin i. A.
renate.kaiser@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Thorsten Knarr

Richter am Arbeitsgericht
Personalwesen mit Arbeitsrecht
thorsten.knarr@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de