College

Christian Länger


Headmaster, StD.
christian.laenger@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Wilfrid Desnoyer


Subject teacher iA
wilfrid.desnoyer@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Sandra Wiesent


Senior teacher
sandra.wiesent@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Martina Agethen


Teacher i. A.
martina.agethen@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Brigida Janner Acero


Teacher i. A.
brigida.janner@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Rene Uwe Böhner

Mathematicsematics
Scientific basics
rene.boehner@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Klaus Boehm


Senior teacher
klaus.boehm@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Renate Kaiser


Subject teacher i. A.
renate.kaiser@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de

Thorsten Knarr

Labor Court Judge
Personnel Management and Law
thorsten.knarr@hotelfachschule-pegnitz.de